Retensa

CORPORATE Round table

mobility & talent management transformed

keeping your mobile workforce engaged and motivated

 

We hope you can join us for this interactive forum

Simply complete the RSVP form below to book your place.

 

Event summary

Date:  February 25th, 2021

Time:  9am - 10am CT / 10am - 11am ET / 15.00 - 16.00 GMT

Location:  Virtual Round Table


In this session attendees will learn:

 

 The motivational drivers of today’s assignee, transferee and “WFH” population.


Leading insights from recent research to engage and retain top talent.


Data driven strategies to maximize transferring employee effectiveness, loyalty, and performance right now.


RSVP today to reserve your seat at the next Virtual Corporate Round Table.
Connect with other global mobility professionals as we discuss best practices for working through the ever-changing mobility environment.

RSVP
.